Locations & Hours

 

Main Library

1010 Main Street East
Milton, Ontario, L9T 6H7

Telephone: (905) 875-2665
TTY: (905) 875-1550
Fax Number: (905) 875-4324

Holiday Closings | Map to Main @ Main

Monday
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday
9:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday
9:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday
9:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday
1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed Sundays from May 11 to August 31 in 2014, inclusive

Beaty Branch

945 Fourth Line
Milton, Ontario, L9T 6P8

Telephone: (905) 875-2665

 

Holiday Closings | Map to Beaty Branch...

Monday
CLOSED
Tuesday
10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday
10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday
10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday
CLOSED
 

Holiday Closings 2014

New Years Day
Sunday, January 1
CLOSED
Family Day
Monday, February 17
CLOSED
Good Friday
Friday, April 18
CLOSED
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 20
CLOSED
Easter Monday
Monday, April 21
CLOSED
Victoria Day
Monday, May 19
CLOSED
For Canada Day
Tuesday, July 1
CLOSED
Civic Day
Monday, August 4
CLOSED
Labour Day
Monday, September 1
CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 13
CLOSED
Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24
CLOSES @ 12:30 p.m.
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25
CLOSED
Boxing Day
Friday, December 26
CLOSED
New Year's Eve
Wednesday, December 31
CLOSES @ 12:30 p.m.
New Years Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015
CLOSED